SteveDrivingSlowly's Recent Activity

1. SteveDrivingSlowly liked krunch's post in the thread ACC Wednesday Season 5 - GT4 Sprint Challenge.

Hey all. If anyone is interested we have server 05 running Mixed class at Kyalami for tonight for some fun running :). Just search raceonoz...

Sep 16, 2020 at 8:40 PM
  2. SteveDrivingSlowly liked krunch's post in the thread ACC In between seasons Monday season 3 Signup and entries.

Yeah that was a cool season and was perfect for trying out both the new GT4 cars as well as some of the less used GT3's. Tons of excellent...

Sep 16, 2020 at 6:16 PM
  3. SteveDrivingSlowly liked fRZn's post in the thread Japanese Super GT.

Much to my (unsurprised) disappointment, Nissan were no where again at Motegi. I was happy to see Real Racing take another win though! It...

Sep 15, 2020 at 10:57 PM
  4. SteveDrivingSlowly liked CornfordCaster's post in the thread Japanese Super GT.

I'm new to Super GT this season after hearing so much about it the past few years and have really been sold on what I have seen so far. I'm...

Sep 15, 2020 at 10:56 PM
  5. SteveDrivingSlowly liked fRZn's post in the thread ACC In between seasons Monday season 3 Signup and entries.

Had a great time this season driving cars I wouldn't usually bother with, like the R-EX! Thanks for all of the effort that went into the...

Sep 15, 2020 at 6:52 PM
  6. SteveDrivingSlowly liked GentlemanJez's post in the thread ACC In between seasons Monday season 3 Signup and entries.

Go for it. I feel like I improved more racing than if I had just did practice. Worst case, you'll have me for company down the back.

Sep 15, 2020 at 2:14 PM
  7. SteveDrivingSlowly liked GentlemanJez's post in the thread ACC In between seasons Monday season 3 Signup and entries.

Was a lot of fun! Thanks to all who set this up and organised it all. Congrats to @Flamebadger @Cooper and @andyo450 on the results!...

Sep 15, 2020 at 12:57 PM