Division 3 - Season 8

Discussion in 'PCLOZ Past Seasons' started by stucar17, Jul 3, 2017.

1. VARDZ

VARDZ World Champion

PSN ID
    HTO_VARDZ_99
    will do
    Ad2mny likes this.
  2. Ford69xw

Ford69xw Team Driver Gold Member

PSN ID
    metalsteel
    Let The Carnage Begin! Tonight Will Be Something Else I'm Sure!
    Anthonyb and VARDZ like this.
  3. fezza

fezza Team Driver

PSN ID
    FeZZa_21
    Practice room up
  4. VARDZ

VARDZ World Champion

PSN ID
    HTO_VARDZ_99
    I look forward to most Sunday nights now that I am a once a week driver.... Can definately say tonight is not one of those nights... 12 laps and already gone through 3 front wing assemblies.
    Anthonyb likes this.
  5. dj2ca

dj2ca Professional Gold Member

PSN ID
    dj2ca
    You're probably doing better than most then, it's usually 12 front wing assemblies in 3 laps lol!
  6. fezza

fezza Team Driver

PSN ID
    FeZZa_21
    quali:
    [​IMG]
    fastest lap (turbo):
    [​IMG]
    race results (devil disconnected during quali):
    [​IMG]
    Ad2mny and Chase like this.
  7. PurpleDog

PurpleDog Rookie Gold Member

PSN ID
    PurpleDog
    well,that sucked ass.
    maximuscatticus, Ad2mny and Chase like this.
  8. VARDZ

VARDZ World Champion

PSN ID
    HTO_VARDZ_99
    Monaco should be put in a locked cupboard with the keys melted down. Such a hard track to learn in an hour. Thank funk thats over
    Anthonyb, Chase, Ad2mny and 1 other person like this.
  9. SuiCid3

SuiCid3 Professional

PSN ID
    ranok3n
    I'm all for Monaco, but it's definitely not an arrive and drive track, especially with this car lol
    Chase likes this.
  10. stucar17

stucar17 Moderator Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    stuart170773
    Said all week was going to be a super hard race, prob the hardest we ever did in the league....You got through though, well done......i didnt get to race, so spewing !!
  11. disturboed

disturboed Damian Hall Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID