GT Sport Season 5 Division 3

Discussion in 'GTLOZ Past Seasons' started by Hatfield, Sep 25, 2018.

1. Green Terror

Green Terror New Recruit

In warmup i thought I had this in the bag! Then Nemo started putting some fast laps down.
    Qualified pole again and thought just had to shoot off and hold the lead for a win like last week.
    Beaten off the line again and left myself no room a few corners in and went off. Battles places back but was in fairyland in the first pit and filled the tank instead of taking no fuel! So came out heavier for the rest of race and lost seconds in the pitstop. Made a couple errors but hung in for 3rd.
    Easyprey007 and Matthyus like this.
  2. Heyagarn

Heyagarn Rookie

PSN ID
    Heyagarn
    If anyone is interested, I have a practice room for Fuji open now. Room name ROOZ rnd3 practice. Will be on from now (2004) til around 2100-2130 AEST. Cheers.
    Will gladly take any advice too, given my last performances, I’m still an uber noob at online sim racing
  3. Hatfield

Hatfield GT7 League & Teams Championship Organiser Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    DRZ-Hatfield
    i'll jump on
  4. Jurassic Mark

Jurassic Mark Team Driver

PSN ID
    themarkomac
    Depending on how my weekend pans out, I may not be there tomorrow. Building a shed and then will potentially be rebuilding my rig into the garage.

However, If I get a bit lazy and don’t finish the shed, it means I can’t clear the garage out, which means I can’t move my rig, which means I should be able to race. We’ll see how we go.
    Matthyus likes this.
  5. Matthyus

Matthyus GTLOZ Results Steward Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    Johnnoclint
    Sounds like fun.
    I'm building an arcade machine. Lots of fun.
  6. Jurassic Mark

Jurassic Mark Team Driver

PSN ID
    themarkomac