Season 18 - Ze Porsche Cup Challenge Ja!

Discussion in 'ACLOZ Past Seasons' started by Rolz, Feb 1, 2019.

1. TheStig13

TheStig13 Professional Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    thestig-13
    There's an Ignition skin in the pack I posted the other day.
    Rolz likes this.
  2. Rolz

Rolz ACC Nutter Team Raceonoz Gold Member

3. krunch

krunch ACC Server Legend Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

You should definitely checkout "Voicemeter Banana":
    https://www.vb-audio.com/Voicemeeter/banana.htm
    It's an excellent software audio mixer which can split different software audio streams and send them to hardware outputs and virtual outputs of your choosing, even across different sound cards. I've been using it for a couple of years and there is no delay. It has a ton of options including parametric EQ, recording, custom profiles, etc.. Oh and it's donation-ware too so can be free or cost what you feel is fair.

Also if you use Realtek sound hardware have you looked into splitting the front and rear outputs? You can configure Discord to use the front outputs and the game sound to use the rear outputs. Voicemeter would allow you to then mix them back into your headphones but leave out Discord for the Twitch stream.
    Rolz and Bogor like this.
  4. pb1

pb1 Rookie

@Rolz possibly good to link to https://time.is/compare/AEDT/Sydney/Brisbane/Melbourne/Adelaide/Perth (modified to suit) super easy site for time conversion. I used to work for a company that spanned AU, and global, TZs. Using BNE as the 'base' AU time worked best because it's always +10 UTC. Referencing 'daylight savings' and 'standard' time confused the bajeezus out of people for several weeks twice a year :).
  5. Rolz

very cool, bookmarked this bad boy :)
  6. Rolz

7. Godzilla

Godzilla Team Driver