GT-Sport [Completed] Super Production Championship Cup

Discussion in 'Community Events' started by THE_UNDER_STUDY, Sep 22, 2020.

1. Hatfield

Hatfield GT7 League & Teams Championship Organiser Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    DRZ-Hatfield
    I actually had a look through the colourshifts recently and came across that Incey colour... brought up all those anger issues all over again lol
    incey likes this.
  2. Blunty075

Blunty075 Rookie

PSN ID
    Blunty075
    Hi team, I'm a driver looking 4 selection in the Contender Cup. Can a team captain please select me in their team?
  3. incey

incey World Champion

PSN ID
    incey
    love issues did you mean hahahaha
    Hatfield likes this.
  4. emmo46

emmo46 Steward Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    emmo46
    I'm sure you'll get a drive in Contender Cup if a 2nd room gets up.
  5. Xtr3meNZer

Xtr3meNZer Professional Gold Member

PSN ID
    xtr3menzer
    Its really so long as you have those couple of decals (SPCC ones) on, a racing number board with the TC2, TCX, TC4 above it - the rest of the car doesn't matter - if you want to go plain with just the colour shift with no artwork go for it.
  6. Xtr3meNZer

PSN ID
    xtr3menzer
    The reality of a 2nd room is this - it needs to be full - 15 drivers - with team owners having reserves. Those drivers likely to be also competing in the Rebel Cup - which means, 18 weeks of racing, on 9 tracks - every Thursday night. Will this be sustainable throughout the whole time - will there be drops offs in the 2nd room?

Being that there is the Rebel Cup, which offers a fortnightly race with the same specs and everything, just without the 'Team' aspect of the Contender cup - In reality, is a 2nd room viable? This is the main worry that Unders and I have. Last thing we want is near the end of the season, when people have dropped out, and the 2nd room is only having 8-10 racers each week (which tbh is a possible reality).