GT7 Season 2 Division 3

Discussion in 'GTLOZ Past Seasons' started by Hatfield, Jul 29, 2022.

1. btwong

btwong Rookie

PSN ID
    btwong10
    I am a late night driver (kids), and have been running a private room. Did do a few laps on @Ando787 s server last night... am happy i am not in his Div.
  2. Steve Neilson

Steve Neilson Team Driver Gold Member

PSN ID
    Steve_73_GOOF
    :whistling: Is he fast ?
    Mirkz2010 and Aiden_1120 like this.
  3. Aiden_1120

Aiden_1120 Rookie Gold Member

PSN ID
    Aiden_1120 (A.OCallaghan)
    if you could excpet my firend request for the PRT team then that would allow me to join you as well
    Mirkz2010 likes this.
  4. btwong

btwong Rookie

PSN ID
    btwong10
    he did a 2:17:040
  5. Viperzed

Viperzed GT7 League Organiser Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    Viperzed
    Round 1: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps - Dynamic Weather - Evening 18x Time - 20 Laps - 7/8

[​IMG]

WELCOME to Season 2 for Gran Turismo 7!!
    As always please take a couple minutes to read the following so you have an understanding of what is expected on race night.
    If you have any questions, or want clarification on any of the rules or regulations please ask!

ROOM OPEN :
    Room captains may have practice rooms open beforehand but should have the official room up by 8:00pm AEST. Please be on time, or let the room captain or div thread know if you may be late. If all agree, the room may wait for you, Within reason. Please remember we have drivers from NZ, and later starts mean a much later night for them.

QUALIFYING : 8:20 AEST for 10 mins.
    Room settings can now be changed via the lobby itself, therefore practice laps are able to be run prior to qualifying which will be run in ‘practice’.
    Once 10 mins of session time has elapsed, finish the lap you are on and park up off track.

PITS ARE OPEN DURING QUALIFYING

RACE START TIME : 8:30 AEST

LAG ISSUES / ROOM RESTARTS :