PS4 PCARS Season 2 Expressions of interest

Discussion in 'PCLOZ Past Seasons' started by Ad2mny, Oct 12, 2015.

1. Rumbleshorts

Rumbleshorts Jonno

Unless it's a monthly free car DLC & weren't aware of it as you just bought the game. in which case you would need to download from the PS store.

But I just realised who posted it, in which case, well trolled..
  2. MetalGear9493

MetalGear9493 Team Driver

PSN ID
    MetalGear9493
    The funny thing is I wasnt trolling, I have zero knowledge of PCrs so I'll anticipate getting lapped for the first couple of rounds. Cant wait!
    JonoStan96 likes this.
  3. Rumbleshorts

Rumbleshorts Jonno

Just treat it like GT and roll up o_O
  4. COME_AND_GET_ME7

COME_AND_GET_ME7 Professional

Values quoted are wrong I was on 46% after both 13 lap races I entered.
    seth123 likes this.
  5. Benjamin J Smith

Benjamin J Smith Professional Gold Member

Haha either can i
    seth123 likes this.
  6. cowdoesfly

cowdoesfly Rookie

PSN ID
    cowdoesfly
    That's unfair for controller uses! Maybe no tyre wear then?
    Sam D Blacklock likes this.
  7. beakeroo

beakeroo Professional

PSN ID
    Steam ID: beakeroo iRacing: Frederick Barr
    We're talking about something like a 5 or 6% difference as I believe Stu got both figures wrong. More likely 46% and 52%.

Let's ban wheels. Then it'll be fair!

(Or make a controller only div)
    cowdoesfly likes this.
  8. cowdoesfly

cowdoesfly Rookie

PSN ID
    cowdoesfly
    46% to 72% though!
    beakeroo likes this.
  9. CobMcCool

CobMcCool Professional Gold Member

PSN ID
    CobMcCool