GT6 HI-TEC OILS Super GT Series Bronze

Discussion in 'Community Events' started by VARDZ, Jan 2, 2015.

1. Raedonwolf

Raedonwolf New Recruit

I cant join, got 'room full' error even though the room isnt full. Guess ill have to sit this one out.
  2. pykeybraa145

pykeybraa145 Team Driver

PSN ID
    pykeybraa145
    Dear bronze. I was happy with pole and the race started well I made a little mistake and tried to rejoin but i got punted off the track. So I decided to roughen up the bloke and got past with a few nudges. (Hes a good bloke its only a racing incident) I launched it in the sand a few corners later caught back up to the leader then binned it 4 more FUC#$%G times SO I HAVE HAD ENOUGH FOR THE NIGHT AND ITS TOO BLOODY HOT IN THIS STUPID ROOM OF MINE. So well done to whoever wins it was cleanish on the other hand ill try be back next week. Im frustrated I had no sleep last night it was not a good mix I am really sorry for leaving it is my first time doing that and my last
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2015
    SuiCid3 and SPL Racing like this.
  3. garyw61

garyw61 Gary Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    gazzas_here
    [​IMG]

13. pykey dsc ~40min mark

pole - pykey
    FL - SPL

Good race guys thanks.
  4. garyw61

PSN ID
    gazzas_here
    sorry @Raedonwolf, I didn't realise you were trying to get in. You should've messaged me. I think you just needed to logoff and on again after accepting my friend request. Should all be good for next week.
  5. AOCleaner74

AOCleaner74 Professional Gold Member

PSN ID
    AOCleaner74
    Hey mate it was just racing, if u watch the replay you went off the track, I was that close so I kept my racing line and we nudged on the outside of the corner, so if that is punted off the track then game on!
    And by the way you had pole by .03 of a second so it would have been close all the way, next time don't quit!