[COMPLETED] ASSETTO CORSA: Season 1.

Discussion in 'ACLOZ Past Seasons' started by Anon666, Jan 24, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. EdWood

EdWood New Recruit

Tovey_4saken and Anon666 like this.
  2. Tovey_4saken

Tovey_4saken Team Driver

PSN ID
    Tovey_4saken
    running around like a mad hatter at the moment but my skin is up i just went with a bare rust skin no numbers i'll grab everyones skins tomorrow morning when i get the chance :thumbsup:
    Anon666 likes this.
  3. grat

grat New Recruit Gold Member

Hi all,
    I am quite new to online racing. I have raced with some of you the last two days after getting so frustrated with crazy people on most servers. Thanks for organizing this---best races I had in three weeks. I might ask you if there is a slot still available, but I understand this 1st season is Monday night at 9pm (not feasible for me right now)---am I right? In that case, I'll just keep joining you at other times. Please keep the events coming. Cheers!
    KoAStR, Tovey_4saken and Anon666 like this.
  4. Anon666

Anon666 Destitute Gentleman Driver Team Raceonoz Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    Anon666
    Hey Grat. Welcome to the forum man. Yep, we are running this on a Monday night at this stage. I do believe AJ is looking at doing a Wed night event and I'm trying to stick with Thurs night as an official prac night. Other than that it's an open lobby mostly. Don't worry there is more to come. Also got a good little hotlap challenge cooking, just need to test it out.
    grat likes this.
  5. grat

grat New Recruit Gold Member

Thanks. Sounds great. Will keep ears open.
  6. Pringles_947

Pringles_947 Team Driver Gold Member

I should be free to race tonight! Getting keen =]
    R0T0R-AU86 likes this.
  7. S_CLOSE

S_CLOSE Professional

PSN ID
    S_CLOSE
    I'll be missing this race, in-laws arrive this week and have too much to do, the baby will be next, sometime after this week.
  8. skywalker

skywalker Professional

PSN ID