Awesome IPTV service - includes Sky Sports F1

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by leeboy910, Sep 1, 2016.

1. leeboy910

leeboy910 Professional Gold Member

PSN ID
    leeboy910
    Hi all,
    This isn't a sales pitch, just an FYI if you really like sports and want to watch Sky F1 all the time instead of just for the races and stuff.
    I got an Mbox subscription, which is IPTV. It cost me £130 for 12 months (about $225 Oz, or about $19 a month) and you get an absolute bucketload of channels and the quality is unreal. No VPN or geoblock dodging required!
    You need the Kodi app (on either a phone, tablet or Raspberry Pi) and that's it.
    Some of the channels I can remember (there are honestly tons of them, literally hundreds):
    Sky Sports (all channels including F1, perfect for EPL lovers who don't like Optus!))
    BT Sport (all)
    Eurosport (all)
    NBA League Pass (all teams)
    NFL
    On Demand movies (I watched Central Intelligence last night which is either still on at the cinemas or just finished)
    On Demand TV (latest episodes, current as per US or country of origin)
    Plus a HEAP of other stuff.

If you're willing to fork out the $225, it is definitely worth it. Google them and check it out. Mbox IPTV.
    JonoStan96 and stucar17 like this.
  2. stucar17

stucar17 Moderator Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    stuart170773
    i thought KODI worked for free ? I got the app on my tablet and when i downloaded the addons all those channels were there ?
  3. Killercarlcox69

Killercarlcox69 Professional

PSN ID
    Killercarlcox69
    Are you using KODI ?
  4. stucar17

PSN ID
    stuart170773
    i was, but being the tech head i am had no real idea where the best streams were
  5. Killercarlcox69

PSN ID
    Killercarlcox69
    Great ?
  6. stucar17

PSN ID
    stuart170773