Hello All

Discussion in 'New Members' started by David Antoney, Aug 18, 2012.

1. David Antoney

David Antoney New Recruit

Hey everyone.

Have been checking these forums out for the past month or so, thought I would finally sign up and say hello.
    My name is David, i'm 21 from Cairns, Queensland.

I've been racing online for almost 8 years now. Starting with Toca on the PC moving to rFactor, then onto forza 4.
    I still turn the PC on from time to time but it's on the odd occasion. I'm more into the console gaming scene at the moment.

If you're interested in a race on forza 4 then add me to xbl. "Visitor tR"

Looking forward to see you guys on the race tracks.

*I noted that the Forza side of things isn't that active at the moment. I'd like to have a chat to the coordinator of this division in regards to some new events + tournaments.
  2. Clevohead

Clevohead Taswegian Ambassador Team Raceonoz

PSN ID
    Clevohead
    Hi David and welcome, although I don't X-Box I am sure the guys might like to see some action in the threads, and I am sure if you could recruit some more X-Box guys this would be a good place for you guys to co-ordinate events and series, I believe you should PM KidCastro and KoAStR, they would be the guys to give you permission to do this as I am only a footsoldier and don't have that authority.
  3. tekNique

tekNique Rookie

Forza misses out on alot of love from quite a few of us due to its lack of wheel support. If you could use logitech wheels on Xbox id be all over it. As it is the xbox wheel is hard to find and not as good as the logitechs.
  4. SNAKEiSM

SNAKEiSM Jason

PSN ID
    SNAKEiSM