Hey Everyone

Discussion in 'New Members' started by JamieFookes88, Jan 6, 2013.

1. JamieFookes88

JamieFookes88 Jamie Fookes

PSN ID
    JLF131188 J. Fookes (GT6)
    I'm new to all of this. Haven't raced online in any game/sim. Looking to start doing some racing in the near future. Just waiting on a new wheel and rig set.
  2. carn_the_pies

carn_the_pies Moderator Team Raceonoz

PSN ID
    Raceonoz_Carn
    Hey Jamie

Welcome on board mate ;-)
  3. stucar17

stucar17 Moderator Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    stuart170773
    Hi Jamie, welcome to raceonoz.

Great bunch of guys who race clean and will help you out getting your rig and stuff sorted.

If GT5 is your thing we have season 10 starting in a few weeks, do a qual time and we can get you in a division.

Let us know what you are looking for and will see if we can help you out.

Cheers stu
  4. Clevohead

Clevohead Taswegian Ambassador Team Raceonoz

PSN ID
    Clevohead
    Welcome Jamie,

If you look here you will find what you need to get you qual time in, if you are interested in racing in Season 10 that is ;)

Hope to see you on the black stuff, and by the way how did you come to find us?

Add me on PSN if you like, username: Clevohead, and I can introduce you to some of the other members.
  5. JamieFookes88

PSN ID
    Thanks guys.
    First off I'm more interested in iRacing but GT5 is a great, I'll see about posting a quali time when I get my wheel.
    I found out about you guys from Clevo's thread on the Inside Sim Racing forums.
    That would be great Clevo.
  6. Clevohead

PSN ID
    Clevohead
    Thanks Jamie, I was wondering if I got through to anyone ;)

Talk to Bonus888, Neishy, or Aussie Col, they are fairly active in the iRacing threads on here, I am just starting out in iRacing myself, the guys here have their own teamspeak server and is listed here in the threads under iRacing, if you jump in there and let the guys know your iRacing username they will add you on there.