YourExperience with Gran Turismo

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Mustafur, Nov 4, 2013.

1. Mustafur

Mustafur World Champion

PSN ID
    Mustafur
    the first time I ever played GT was when my dad got a play station magazine and it come with a demo for The first GT, it was a 2 lap race around clubman stage 5 with a handful of cars, my favourite was the Civic SIR as it was FWD and I didn't really have the skill set to drive anything else without spinning( I was only 5) since then I have had all the GTs at launch except GT3 and concept as I didn't get a PS3 until 2003.

Oh and I haven't bought a single prologue, I thought it was a demo lol.

Out of all the GTs I would say GT2 had me the most addicted followed by 4, it wasn't until I started playing online on 5 when I realised I was slow as hell and since them have worked hard to improve to where I am now.
    Ad2mny and S_CLOSE like this.
  2. carn_the_pies

carn_the_pies Moderator Team Raceonoz

PSN ID
    Raceonoz_Carn
    actually from memory thats How I got into GT as well.

I used to get playstation magazine every month religiously and Hyper magazine as well, not really needed these days with the net and all.

GT1 still holds the most value for me but GT5 was the most addictive due to the league races..I should really get GT6..if only they had it on the PS4.
  3. Ad2mny

Ad2mny Absentee Moderator / PS5 ACC Team Raceonoz Gold Member Super ROOZ

PSN ID
    Ad2mny